Goal Twenty-seven:

Goal twenty-seven:

Today, I challenge you to have a serious conversation about God. It doesn’t matter who you have with; a close friend, a fellow Christian, your mom or dad. You may feel that having a chat about Him is weird, or maybe you think it won’t procure anything. Actually, when I talk about God with friends or family, I feel like I’m opening my mind to things I didn’t know about Him before. It’s an exhilarating experience, and I challenge you to put yourself in that position. Open your mind to God!

TTT

Share your thoughts

