No Fear

I’ve been listening to a song lately called, “I Will Exalt You”. The message is great, but I think the best part about it is the second verse. It goes, “Because You’re with me, I will not fear”. When God (“You” in the song) is with us, what do we have to be afraid of? The answer: Nothing! We should have a total “no fear” experience if we are children of God. When He’s behind us, what can harm us?

This is probably the shortest post ever, but the point is this: No Fear! God is with you; don’t be afraid!

TTT

Must Reads:

Share your thoughts

