TTT’s Second Anniversary

The new keyboard

The new keyboard (Photo credit: everyplace)

Last year was my blog’s first anniversary–and, of course, I completely forgot about it. 🙂 So, this year, to make up for it, I thought I’d mention something. It means a lot to me to be able to do this: to write about what I’m passionate about and share what I believe in. I know that I’ve grown a lot as a blogger over the past two years (and that I still have a lot of growing to do). But I think that, as I write about God and the Bible and Christian life for teens in general, I’ve managed to learn a lot in the process. And I hope that you have too.

I’m going to sign off for now, until tomorrow (or whenever I get the inspiration for my next post). God bless you and have a great day!

TTT

Share your thoughts

