On The Road

English: iPad with on display keyboard

English: iPad with on display keyboard (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Tomorrow we’re headed to Atlanta! I am so looking forward to that seven hour drive (not!). But it should be fun. 🙂 We’re headed up there for a leadership conference, and should be back this weekend. I might write a post one of the nights while at the hotel, but I really don’t like writing on my Kindle Fire. I just don’t do the whole virtual keyboard thing very well. Does anyone know of a physical keyboard I can use with the Kindle Fire?

Anyway, please pray that we’ll have a safe trip and come back filled with the Holy Spirit!

God bless,

-christrocks

Share your thoughts

