Blogging Class Results

Wrapping up the blogging class! Today is the last day, and I must say, I am thankful for that! The home school co-op that I’m teaching the class in is run in a church, and said church has a really bad internet connection. Therefore, the class hasn’t gone exactly as I hoped, meaning that we spend most of our time waiting for pages to load! At least I know not to teach a class using computers again.

Anyway, I wanted to share a few of the blogs that my students created eight weeks ago. Please stop by and support them! Comments, likes, and follows are great, but I’m sure they’ll be happy just to get new visitors!

Thanks and God bless!

-christrocks

2 thoughts on “Blogging Class Results

Share your thoughts

