Remind Me

Remind me

That I have never walked alone

Remind me

That You are always there although

Storms may rage

Dreams may fail

And hope is all but gone

Then You break through

In Your glorious light

And You remind me

When I walk in darkness

You will be my light

When I feel afraid

You are there at my side

Oh Lord, remind me

You are my Father

My King

My Lord

My Everything

The one who gave His life for me

Remind me

This is my command—be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid or discouraged. For the Lord your God is with you wherever you go. (Joshua 1:9)

-christrocks

One thought on “Remind Me

Share your thoughts

